I See People

Strange observations from spending too much time in the kitchen…

 

Peanut Butter

Peanut Butter. The playful cousin to the uppity Nutella.

 

 

French Toast

The French Toast Stick. The hip next-door neighbor to the young & impressionable French Toast.

 

 

Aluminum Foil

The Aluminum Foil. The anxious ex-husband to the unstable Plastic Wrap.

 

 

The Cheez-It Final

The Cheez-It. The annoyed older sister to the immature Goldfish cracker.

 

 

The Pencil

The Pencil. Forever the unloved, red-headed step-child to The Pen.

 

Happy Friday, everyone! May your weekend be filled with wonderful & strange observations. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About youngamericanwisdom.com

A mother's plight to find the funny in the frustrating and save her sanity.
This entry was posted in Art, Food, Humor, Life, Parenting, Photography, Strange Observations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I See People

  1. dad says:

    You didn’t draw on me while I was sleeping, did you? Why is everyone at work looking at me and smiling?

    Like

  2. I think you are losing it, but I love it.

    Like

  3. Grannie Annie says:

    You definitely need a vacation!!! See you soon!

    Like

  4. Memaw says:

    Oh dear, she’s playing with her food again.

    Like

Let Nancy know what you think...